Muhammad Usman and Fawad Jawed were elected as Senior Vice Chairman and Vice Chairman respectively for term 2013-2014.

Agha Saiddain, Anjum Zafar, Azam Malik, Danish Nasim, Fawwad Shafi, Danish Khan, Khurshid Ahmad, Mansoor Iqbal, Naveed Ahmad, Shakil Ahmad, Ahmad Zulfiqar, Afzal Hussain and Azmat Saleem were elected members of the Central Executive Committee of PTA.

The golden jubilee ceremony of the PTA was also celebrated on the successful anniversary of its first 50 years. S M Muneer founder member/former Chairman PTA was awarded with gold medal for his services to the leather sector in Pakistan.